Find a Church

Barnabas organises itself in England by region. There are currently two regions – The North and The South. Click on each church to find out more information.

The North

Jubilee ChurchGrantham, Lincolnshire

The Wheatsheaf Christian Community ChurchLeicester

Ely City Church, Ely, Cambridgeshire

River of Life ChurchWinsford, Cheshire

7C’s “Rivers of Living Water” Christian Fellowship, Nottingham

The South

The Gate, Reading, Berkshire

New Life FellowshipPlymouth, Devon

Rockwell Green Christian Fellowship, Rockwell Green, Somerset

Encounter Church, Camberley


Leave a Reply